Skip to main content

Contact Us

 Sales Team

National Sales Manager
Midwest 

JOSH ARMITAGE
Josh@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x702
Northwest 
KARA BRAGG
Kara@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x705
Southwest / California
BRETT HAZZARD
Brett@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x704
Arizona & Nevada 
JUSTIN HUNTER
Justin@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x709
Michigan / NorthEast 
SCOTT ROUBIE
Scott@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x708
Colorado / Rocky Mountains 
BILL ROUBIE
Bill@solis-tek.com
(888) 998-8881 x707